Castlebrook Village Banner

Announcing Our New Property Manager

Yawar Khan, our property manager, is also the Chief Operating Officer and co-owner of Capital Integral Property Management. Yawar holds a General License with the Condominium Management Regulatory Authority of Ontario (CMRAO), as well as a Registered Condominium Manager certification with the Association of Condominium Managers of Ontario. He brings over 15 years of condominium management experience along with 16 years of prior experience in healthcare management. Yawar believes in accountability, transparency, and responsiveness - taking quick action to resolve owner issues and assist the Board of Directors.

Service requests:

For service requests, please contact CIPM by email at or by phone at 613-722-1232. CIPM has one telephone number for all requests.

During business hours phones are answered by a live person.

For after-hours calls and emergency calls please use the same number 613-722-1232 and you will be directed to the after-hours emergency service.

After Hours Service Protocol

Visitor Parking

Our site code: vhy3sb

Our village is patrolled by Response Security. Vehicles parked in a visitor's space overnight (between 2:00 a.m. and 7:00 a.m.) must be registered. You can register your guest's vehicle online at or by calling 613‑820‑3657.

If a vehicle is illegally parked in your assigned parking space, contact City of Ottawa By-Law Services directly at 311.

Vehicles can be registered for up to 3 nights. Unregistered vehicles will be ticketed or towed at owner’s expense.

Condo Governance

Our condominium corporation is governed by a 5-member board of directors. The board approves all condo rules, projects, and budget, and has engaged a professional property manager to handle the day-to-day operation of our village.

Board members are volunteers elected at the Annual General Meeting held every Fall, and serve for a two year term. The board and property manager officially meet each month and communicate via email to discuss issues as they arise. The current board of directors is:

  • President: Debbie Cecil
  • Vice President: Edmundo Nunes
  • Treasurer: Seymour Diener
  • Secretary: Eva Kwiatkowski
  • Director at Large: Florent Labourie